Mark e Tom a caminho do primeiro show da turnê europeia

Autor Por brunobld em 06/06/2012

Mark e Tom já estão juntos em terras europeias e postaram a seguinte foto:

A foto seguia da mensagem “A caminho de Birmingham.”

A tour começa amanhã e vai até o dia 26 de julho, veja a lista de shows abaixo:

Thursday 07 June 2012 – Birmingham NIA
Friday 08 June 2012 – London The O2
Saturday 09 June 2012 – London The O2
Tuesday 12 June, 2012 – Dublin 02
Wednesday 13 June 2012 – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Friday 15 June 2012 – Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 16 June 2012 – Birmingham LG Arena
Sunday 17 June 2012 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 19 June 2012 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wednesday 20 June 2012 – Glasgow SECC
Saturday 23 June 2012 – Germany Hurricane Festival *
Sunday 24 June 2012 – Germany Southside Festival *
Monday 25 June – Germany Essen Grughalle
Tuesday 26 June – Frankfurt Festhalle
Thursday 28 June – Belgium Werchter Festival *
Friday 29 June – Czech City Festival *
Saturday 30 June – Germany Berlin Max-Schmeling-Halle *
Sunday 1 July – France Arres Festival *
Tuesday 3 July – Italy Milan Mediolanum Forum
Wendesay 4 July – Italy Lucca City Festival *
Thursday 5 July – Switzerland Zurich Hallenstadion
Saturday 7 July – Bournemouth BICC
Sunday 8 July – St Austell Eden Sessions
Tuesday 10 July 2012 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 11 July 2012 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thursday 12 July 2012 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 14 July – Luxembourg Rockhal
Sunday 15 July – France, Aix-Les-Bains Musilar Festival *
Tuesday 17 July – France Nimes Festival *
Thursday 19 July – Spain, Barcelona St Jordi Club
Friday 20 July – Spain, Madrid Palaciode los Deportes
Saturday 21 July – Portugal Lisbon Atlantico Pavilion
Tuesday 24 July – Manchester 02 Appollo
Wednesday 25 July – London 02 Brixton Academy
Thursday 26 July – London 02 Brixton Academy